Delicious News

Interesting Stuff in our World

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Really impressed with the time, effort and results achieved by the Delicious Webdesign team for our website and its continued maintenance and promotion

    thumb Hurshdip Singh
    12/06/2017

    5 star review  Really pleased with the attention to detail the team gave us

    thumb Paul Tregunno
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  Awesome Service all the way, transferred, built, managed and promoted our website making it much more productive

    thumb Michael Murphy
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  James made my website with great attention to detail and a clear passion for what he does. Couldn't recommend highly enough! Very Professional and really great at what he does. 5 stars!

    thumb Connor Brabyn
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  James has been handling my website for many years and is amazing. The service and response is always over and beyond what I could hope for. Very grateful for the patience and skill of James and his talented team.

    thumb Gina Smith
    7/20/2017

    5 star review  Great website, webcopy was exactly as we wanted it thanks

    thumb Barry Hicks
    1/19/2017

    5 star review  James was great, went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you

    thumb Tom Sims
    11/04/2016

    5 star review  To say I'm a fussy fella would be an understatement! James, and his team, put up with my excessive attention to detail, and produced a design that was up to date, personal, and with a platform I understand and can build on in the future. These guys are good, worked within my budget and continue to offer support in way that even I can understand. Richard Walters The Piano Man

    thumb Richard Walters
    3/06/2015

    5 star review  Excellent service, always available to help and answer silly questions and a great website. Thanks!

    thumb Mandie Groves
    11/01/2014